Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in

Other forums

All topics Latest New topics
Earlier todayBoardCommentsLatest comment
Routed down a terrible road cycle.travel » 2 Sun 16 May, 12:54 by Richard Fairhurst
This weekBoardCommentsLatest comment
Map shifts when I click the elevation button cycle.travel » 2 Thu 13 May, 19:30 by Richard Fairhurst
Sub folders cycle.travel » 3 Wed 12 May, 10:47 by JPLL ☕
Issue with renaming a journey cycle.travel » 2 Tue 11 May, 10:05 by easl
Cycle Surgery shop chain no longer exists, but is on map. cycle.travel » 0 Tue 11 May, 03:01 by MidnightRider
Please delete, duplicate post, sorry cycle.travel » 0 Tue 11 May, 03:00 by MidnightRider
Over a week agoBoardCommentsLatest comment
Re-routes when I select show elevation profile cycle.travel » 1 Tue 4 May, 16:36 by Richard Fairhurst
High elevation discrepencies between C.T and actual GPS recordings cycle.travel » 5 Tue 4 May, 12:01 by Albert Muda ☕
*possible* mapping discrepancy cycle.travel » 2 Tue 4 May, 10:29 by mikeiow ☕
Private routes cycle.travel » 8 Sun 2 May, 18:38 by iandl
Karoo 2 cycle.travel » 1 Thu 29 Apr, 18:23 by Richard Fairhurst
Default map on opening screen cycle.travel » 1 Thu 29 Apr, 18:21 by Richard Fairhurst
GPX UpLoad problem cycle.travel » 8 Mon 26 Apr, 19:32 by Welfe ☕
Gap in the Celtic Trail Welsh cycle routes » 4 Sun 25 Apr, 07:27 by Ian Helmschrott-Bowden ☕
Routing problem help sought cycle.travel » 2 Sat 24 Apr, 21:22 by Graham Bowers 🍰
Page 1 2 3 ... 34 Post