Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map My

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
This weekCommentsLatest comment
[suggestion] Incorporate route (ie. post) description into default PDF print 0 Wed 3 Jun, 13:50 by Thakeham Clerk
Routing over tracks 3 Wed 3 Jun, 11:07 by lentinj
CT files and Edge 530 5 Wed 3 Jun, 10:57 by Colly Wobbles ☕
[suggestion] Editing route description 4 Sun 31 May, 16:37 by wjhall
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
uploading a gpx file into cycle.travel 10 Sat 23 May, 12:55 by hollyoak
Accommodations 1 Fri 22 May, 19:52 by Kristin G
Privacy box 2 Thu 21 May, 22:32 by Mick
Private routes 5 Thu 21 May, 10:49 by Jon62
What are your favourite signposted routes? 5 Wed 20 May, 17:57 by Mick
How is the maximum gradient calculated? 4 Tue 19 May, 14:43 by Richard Fairhurst
Non-reversible route near Winchester 2 Tue 12 May, 16:25 by 9carlton
Routes won't snap to NCR 4 Tue 12 May, 14:36 by Richard Fairhurst
No-go point on a regular B-road 2 Wed 6 May, 10:58 by Huw Who
URL for parts of a longer route 2 Wed 6 May, 08:06 by Wolfgang Fahl
Android phone-Am I missing something?? 5 Tue 5 May, 15:09 by Angstrom
Page 1 2 3 ... 26 Post