Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in
cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Direction-"cone" in the app 1 Tue 22 Nov, 20:23 by Richard Fairhurst
Navigate with the app (screen off) 5 Mon 21 Nov, 22:25 by Richard Fairhurst
Downloading a route from C.T to my Garmin GPS 5 Wed 23 Nov, 17:45 by Martin Fox ☕
Puzzled. 2 Fri 18 Nov, 14:46 by Richard Fairhurst
Lost Lanes #12 - odd unidirectional routing issue at Abberley? 2 Tue 15 Nov, 23:27 by Rob Stanton ☕
Usless to find addesses in Zagreb 1 Mon 14 Nov, 17:40 by HobbesOnTour 🍰
perhaps a stretch... but Warm showers integration? 2 Thu 10 Nov, 15:17 by HobbesOnTour 🍰
App feedback 2 Thu 24 Nov, 06:05 by Kate Culley ☕
ridewithgps to cycle.travel! 5 Mon 7 Nov, 14:14 by Willy
Route constanly reverses itself 4 Wed 9 Nov, 18:14 by Bob Zeller 🍰
Logout 1 Mon 31 Oct, 19:16 by Richard Fairhurst
What does NB mean on the map? 4 Tue 1 Nov, 21:05 by GinnyF
Deciding on map choices 3 Tue 15 Nov, 20:33 by harlechjoe
Ireland & Scotland??? 3 Sun 30 Oct, 20:46 by Kathy Norton
This weekCommentsLatest comment
rm332 7 Sat 26 Nov, 07:40 by chris ☕
Page 1 2 3 ... 48 Post