Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Radnor Ring gpx errors in downloadable track? 1 Mon 17 Aug, 17:47 by Richard Fairhurst
Legend on Maps 3 Fri 7 Aug, 08:24 by Graham Bowers 🍰
Love of church ;) & TCX issues 2 Tue 18 Aug, 11:20 by wjhall
add my city 1 Sun 2 Aug, 12:27 by Richard Fairhurst
Routing glitch turns 100m straight path into a 78.6mi loop. 2 Wed 29 Jul, 13:27 by Michael McLennan 🍰
LEJOG route 4 Thu 13 Aug, 20:22 by mikeiow ☕
New Garmin info????? 11 Thu 8 Oct, 13:09 by Paul Robert Smeaton
Gradient shading 3 Fri 24 Jul, 10:19 by Ben Heighway 🍰
Avoid International Borders ? 1 Tue 21 Jul, 10:29 by Richard Fairhurst
Paths shown as paved that aren't 2 Mon 20 Jul, 22:18 by Whoof ☕
Tablet?? 2 Mon 20 Jul, 21:46 by Kathy Norton
Busy/quiet routes 4 Sat 12 Sep, 08:34 by Derek Cassells
"How far in a day?" preference 1 Fri 17 Jul, 18:34 by Richard Fairhurst
Can only download 1 tcx route 3 Wed 15 Jul, 22:07 by Richard Fairhurst
Lon Las Advice 1 Sun 12 Jul, 13:11 by Graham Bowers 🍰
Page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 29 Post