Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in
cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Display bike shops in online map, and include them in GPX 0 Thu 16 Jul 2015, 16:39 by Winfried
Downloading a GPX file to Garmin Touring GPS 1 Tue 14 Jul 2015, 15:12 by Miles Back
Feature request - Overview print 2 Sat 11 Jul 2015, 17:53 by SoreTween ☕
OSM correction / C.T refresh 5 Thu 9 Jul 2015, 18:15 by Richard Fairhurst
Ride to Dudley/ Coventry 1 Thu 9 Jul 2015, 18:11 by Richard Fairhurst
Automatic days out suggestions (and other comments) 1 Wed 1 Jul 2015, 22:08 by Richard Fairhurst
Car Park abutting road causes "Continue on (unnamed route)" in route description 1 Tue 30 Jun 2015, 22:38 by Richard Fairhurst
Problem with 'becomes' in the TbT 0 Tue 30 Jun 2015, 13:59 by SoreTween ☕
What are the blue numbers? 2 Fri 12 Jun 2015, 15:26 by phil
US/Canada routing 0 Sat 6 Jun 2015, 12:15 by Richard Fairhurst
logins broken 23 Wed 3 Jun 2015, 07:34 by SoreTween ☕
Cycle map routing through restricted areas 2 Mon 1 Jun 2015, 18:35 by mjray
Strange routing problem 0 Mon 1 Jun 2015, 15:57 by mjray
Is it possible to download an NCN route directly on this site? Eg NCN route 5 is listed 0 Sat 30 May 2015, 11:14 by Harvey B
Where are my "saved" tracks? 2 Thu 28 May 2015, 17:39 by Dodie
Page 1 ... 61 62 63 64 65 ... 67 Post