Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Downloading to Garmin 0 Fri 12 May 2017, 17:33 by Cycling Lady
Add waypoints from ipad? 2 Fri 12 May 2017, 17:20 by Tony
Hotel prices 1 Thu 4 May 2017, 19:52 by Richard Fairhurst
How do I retrieve saved routes? 2 Thu 4 May 2017, 19:50 by Richard Fairhurst
GPS vs saved route oddness - cacheing issue 8 Tue 25 Apr 2017, 08:13 by SoreTween
Refresh map? 2 Tue 25 Apr 2017, 07:22 by Jan Westerhof
Feature request: Splitting routes 3 Sat 22 Apr 2017, 15:42 by JPLL
Saved Routes & City Guides 1 Fri 21 Apr 2017, 19:46 by Richard Fairhurst
Tips sought for editing of routes 3 Mon 10 Apr 2017, 13:29 by Graham Bowers 🍰
File location for .Gpx files.. 2 Fri 7 Apr 2017, 09:09 by irondonkey
Climb inconsistencies 3 Thu 16 Mar 2017, 21:12 by Richard Fairhurst
Move switcheroo icon/feature 0 Fri 3 Mar 2017, 22:21 by Winfried
Can't download a TCX file 0 Sun 26 Feb 2017, 20:01 by Tim Wyatt
Map symbols 3 Wed 15 Feb 2017, 19:16 by obswerve
incorrect 'unpaved trail' 0 Mon 13 Feb 2017, 10:26 by Jan Westerhof
Page 1 ... 17 18 19 20 21 ... 28 Post