Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Map key and identifying cycle routes 3 Tue 5 Jul 2016, 07:21 by SoreTween
Unroutable section 6 Sun 3 Jul 2016, 09:31 by Clifford Slocombe
Add Undo 2 Fri 24 Jun 2016, 15:12 by Richard Fairhurst
Timing of routes 1 Fri 24 Jun 2016, 15:11 by Richard Fairhurst
Waypoints limit? 5 Wed 22 Jun 2016, 22:23 by SoreTween
Bad update? 1 Sun 12 Jun 2016, 20:52 by Richard Fairhurst
Routing through military areas 1 Tue 24 May 2016, 22:03 by Richard Fairhurst
Saintfield Desmesne (N Ireland) is private roads (and locked) 1 Mon 16 May 2016, 17:54 by Richard Fairhurst
map oddity near Chester 2 Wed 4 May 2016, 00:00 by Rick Heath
Reverse circular route direction 3 Thu 28 Apr 2016, 08:54 by Richard Fairhurst
Let user rename/delete a route 1 Wed 27 Apr 2016, 16:03 by Rick Heath
Let use choose miles or kilometers 2 Tue 26 Apr 2016, 17:36 by Ribblerouser
"bicycle=dismount" tagging in OSM 6 Mon 25 Apr 2016, 17:33 by Adam Snape
Inconsistent climb units 2 Mon 25 Apr 2016, 10:50 by AdeAndJules
How often is the map/routing information updated? 1 Wed 20 Apr 2016, 11:10 by Richard Fairhurst
Page 1 ... 18 19 20 21 22 ... 27 Post