Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in
cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Uploaded Gpx routes changed in various places. 4 Tue 1 Nov 2022, 14:32 by George Willoughby
new bike 1 Tue 1 Nov 2022, 08:55 by Derek Cassells 🍰
Logout 1 Mon 31 Oct 2022, 19:16 by Richard Fairhurst
"Send to Garmin Connect" - iphone 4 Mon 31 Oct 2022, 09:51 by Peter Hardy ☕
Ireland & Scotland??? 3 Sun 30 Oct 2022, 20:46 by Kathy Norton
gpx upload 2 Thu 27 Oct 2022, 10:57 by Willy
Windows problem 5 Tue 25 Oct 2022, 23:32 by Bill McFadden ☕
Shortlist problem 5 Tue 25 Oct 2022, 10:06 by Jacob Felsted
Città mancante 0 Tue 25 Oct 2022, 09:44 by Andrea Giovara 2
Probably a silly question 4 Thu 20 Oct 2022, 09:07 by Jacob Felsted
route planner deviates from main road to return to it a few hundred meters later 5 Tue 18 Oct 2022, 09:10 by Angstrom
Discrepancy between OSM and CT 2 Thu 13 Oct 2022, 07:29 by Derek Cassells 🍰
transferring route to Maps me 1 Mon 10 Oct 2022, 16:26 by HobbesOnTour 🍰
Map details 1 Thu 6 Oct 2022, 08:40 by Martin Fox ☕
Strange behavior "direct to next point" 4 Thu 6 Oct 2022, 08:34 by Willy
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 49 Post