If I create a track and try to save, the site will ask that I be logged in. Fair enough. But upon logging in, my track is disappeared! Ok, I can learn to always log in first.
But, but, when I have succeeded in saving, and the site is showing my name on the upper left, the "Journeys" page is still blank.
What is wrong?
Moreover, although logged in, with my name being displayed, when I went to write this post the site demanded that I log in. Again ???
One other question or suggestion - ability to upload a GPX would be really great. Possible?