Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map My

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Greece 5 Sat 20 Jan, 22:17 by Joseph Melcher
Accommodation- Clear search results 0 Tue 16 Jan, 16:07 by Ubert767
GPS file recognition 1 Fri 12 Jan, 10:37 by Richard Fairhurst
[suggestion] Add notes to trip 0 Fri 5 Jan, 11:41 by Winfried
Map zoom/rendering oddity 1 Sun 17 Dec 2017, 09:32 by Richard Fairhurst
Enter the title 3 Tue 28 Nov 2017, 09:07 by ken page
Google Streetview 5 Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:51 by Jennifer Maude
[suggestion] Add "Name" field to GPS download dialog 0 Tue 24 Oct 2017, 13:40 by Winfried
Feature request: coloured 2d elevation plot and key 2 Mon 23 Oct 2017, 11:35 by mjray
Stations 2 Thu 19 Oct 2017, 08:48 by Angstrom
[suggestion] Select segment of a trip 0 Wed 4 Oct 2017, 15:44 by Winfried
[suggestion] Make it possible to import POIs from GPX file 0 Wed 4 Oct 2017, 14:37 by Winfried
[suggestion] Use the most up-to-date OSM index 0 Tue 3 Oct 2017, 21:27 by Winfried
One way streets 9 Thu 28 Sep 2017, 16:27 by Jean Marie Falisse
Avoid A/B roads? 2 Wed 27 Sep 2017, 09:05 by Winfried
Page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 15 Post