Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map My

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Downloading to Garmin 0 Fri 12 May, 17:33 by Cycling Lady
Add waypoints from ipad? 2 Fri 12 May, 17:20 by Tony
Hotel prices 1 Thu 4 May, 19:52 by Richard Fairhurst
How do I retrieve saved routes? 2 Thu 4 May, 19:50 by Richard Fairhurst
GPS vs saved route oddness - cacheing issue 8 Tue 25 Apr, 08:13 by SoreTween
Refresh map? 2 Tue 25 Apr, 07:22 by Jan Westerhof
Feature request: Splitting routes 3 Sat 22 Apr, 15:42 by Jennifer Maude
Saved Routes & City Guides 1 Fri 21 Apr, 19:46 by Richard Fairhurst
Feature request: coloured 2d elevation plot and key 1 Fri 21 Apr, 19:43 by Richard Fairhurst
Tips sought for editing of routes 3 Mon 10 Apr, 13:29 by Graham Bowers
File location for .Gpx files.. 2 Fri 7 Apr, 09:09 by irondonkey
Climb inconsistencies 3 Thu 16 Mar, 21:12 by Richard Fairhurst
Move switcheroo icon/feature 0 Fri 3 Mar, 22:21 by Winfried
Can't download a TCX file 0 Sun 26 Feb, 20:01 by Tim Wyatt
Map symbols 3 Wed 15 Feb, 19:16 by obswerve
Page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 Post