Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map My

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
YesterdayCommentsLatest comment
Feature request: Splitting routes 3 Sat 22 Apr, 15:42 by Jennifer Maude
This weekCommentsLatest comment
Saved Routes & City Guides 1 Fri 21 Apr, 19:46 by Richard Fairhurst
Feature request: coloured 2d elevation plot and key 1 Fri 21 Apr, 19:43 by Richard Fairhurst
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Tips sought for editing of routes 3 Mon 10 Apr, 13:29 by Graham Bowers
File location for .Gpx files.. 2 Fri 7 Apr, 09:09 by irondonkey
Climb inconsistencies 3 Thu 16 Mar, 21:12 by Richard Fairhurst
Move switcheroo icon/feature 0 Fri 3 Mar, 22:21 by Winfried
Can't download a TCX file 0 Sun 26 Feb, 20:01 by Tim Wyatt
Map symbols 3 Wed 15 Feb, 19:16 by obswerve
GPS vs saved route oddness - cacheing issue 7 Tue 14 Feb, 18:10 by SoreTween
incorrect 'unpaved trail' 0 Mon 13 Feb, 10:26 by Jan Westerhof
CS7 In London 2 Wed 8 Feb, 13:49 by Robin Watkins
OSM editing advice & a request 1 Fri 27 Jan, 22:55 by Adam Snape
Deleting A Journey 1 Sat 21 Jan, 11:27 by Richard Fairhurst
uploading a gpx file into cycle.travel 4 Fri 13 Jan, 16:46 by Jennifer Maude
Page 1 2 3 ... 11 Post