Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map My

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
YesterdayCommentsLatest comment
GPS vs saved route oddness - cacheing issue 5 Thu 19 Jan, 08:41 by Steve Davis
This weekCommentsLatest comment
Deleting A Journey 0 Wed 18 Jan, 13:22 by Frank Ashton
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
uploading a gpx file into cycle.travel 4 Fri 13 Jan, 16:46 by Jennifer Maude
Suggestion for treatment of highway=path. 1 Fri 13 Jan, 13:55 by Richard Fairhurst
Superb site...Map currently not functioning 1 Mon 2 Jan, 11:57 by Richard Fairhurst
PDF 4 Wed 21 Dec 2016, 08:40 by Steve Parlour
Thank you 1 Wed 21 Dec 2016, 01:00 by Richard Fairhurst
Add "" to GPS file; Add "+" to add location 0 Thu 8 Dec 2016, 18:36 by Winfried
Announce turns with negative value 6 Fri 11 Nov 2016, 18:42 by John Horsman
Double chevrons = one way streets? 1 Wed 9 Nov 2016, 17:46 by Richard Fairhurst
Does the routing system recognise cycleway:right=opposite_lane? 1 Fri 4 Nov 2016, 19:05 by Toby Sherwood
Map and routing update 2 Fri 4 Nov 2016, 13:14 by Richard Fairhurst
CS7 In London 1 Fri 7 Oct 2016, 15:11 by Richard Fairhurst
Greece 4 Fri 7 Oct 2016, 14:48 by Richard Fairhurst
Recent saved route not displaying 1 Tue 27 Sep 2016, 17:09 by Richard Fairhurst
Page 1 2 3 ... 10 Post