Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map My

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Add "" to GPS file; Add "+" to add location 0 Thu 8 Dec 2016, 18:36 by Winfried
Announce turns with negative value 6 Fri 11 Nov 2016, 18:42 by John Horsman
Double chevrons = one way streets? 1 Wed 9 Nov 2016, 17:46 by Richard Fairhurst
Does the routing system recognise cycleway:right=opposite_lane? 1 Fri 4 Nov 2016, 19:05 by Toby Sherwood
Map and routing update 2 Fri 4 Nov 2016, 13:14 by Richard Fairhurst
Greece 4 Fri 7 Oct 2016, 14:48 by Richard Fairhurst
Recent saved route not displaying 1 Tue 27 Sep 2016, 17:09 by Richard Fairhurst
Grading cycle tracks 2 Fri 23 Sep 2016, 15:17 by Richard Fairhurst
Naming GPX Tracks 4 Sun 28 Aug 2016, 22:04 by Jennifer Maude
Readonly map mode suggestion 1 Sun 28 Aug 2016, 16:16 by Richard Fairhurst
Elevation graph vs map spot calibration 1 Wed 24 Aug 2016, 23:13 by Richard Fairhurst
Feature request: Save GPX in FIT format 3 Thu 11 Aug 2016, 20:11 by kovlb
Updates again 4 Tue 9 Aug 2016, 13:35 by Richard Fairhurst
exporting turn by turn directions to google maps 0 Wed 3 Aug 2016, 15:37 by pierce
Feature request: Splitting routes 1 Tue 26 Jul 2016, 20:07 by Richard Fairhurst
Page 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Post