Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map My

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Tunnel/altitude oddity 1 Sun 11 Feb, 18:51 by Richard Fairhurst
This weekCommentsLatest comment
Feature request: Add possibility to draw a track in a pathless area 2 Mon 19 Feb, 18:39 by Holger
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Accommodation- Clear search results 0 Tue 16 Jan, 16:07 by Ubert767
GPS file recognition 1 Fri 12 Jan, 10:37 by Richard Fairhurst
[suggestion] Add notes to trip 0 Fri 5 Jan, 11:41 by Winfried
Map zoom/rendering oddity 1 Sun 17 Dec 2017, 09:32 by Richard Fairhurst
Enter the title 3 Tue 28 Nov 2017, 09:07 by ken page
Google Streetview 5 Thu 9 Nov 2017, 20:51 by Jennifer Maude
[suggestion] Add "Name" field to GPS download dialog 0 Tue 24 Oct 2017, 13:40 by Winfried
Stations 2 Thu 19 Oct 2017, 08:48 by Angstrom
[suggestion] Select segment of a trip 0 Wed 4 Oct 2017, 15:44 by Winfried
[suggestion] Make it possible to import POIs from GPX file 0 Wed 4 Oct 2017, 14:37 by Winfried
[suggestion] Use the most up-to-date OSM index 0 Tue 3 Oct 2017, 21:27 by Winfried
[suggestions] Remember location; Add Home/Work shortcuts 2 Wed 27 Sep 2017, 09:03 by Winfried
This weekCommentsLatest comment
[suggestion] Editing route description 3 Wed 21 Feb, 17:34 by Richard Fairhurst
Page 1 2 3 ... 14 Post