Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map My

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
YesterdayCommentsLatest comment
File location for .Gpx files.. 1 Tue 28 Mar, 16:55 by Richard Fairhurst
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Climb inconsistencies 3 Thu 16 Mar, 21:12 by Richard Fairhurst
Move switcheroo icon/feature 0 Fri 3 Mar, 22:21 by Winfried
Can't download a TCX file 0 Sun 26 Feb, 20:01 by Tim Wyatt
Map symbols 3 Wed 15 Feb, 19:16 by obswerve
incorrect 'unpaved trail' 0 Mon 13 Feb, 10:26 by Jan Westerhof
OSM editing advice & a request 1 Fri 27 Jan, 22:55 by Adam Snape
Deleting A Journey 1 Sat 21 Jan, 11:27 by Richard Fairhurst
Suggestion for treatment of highway=path. 1 Fri 13 Jan, 13:55 by Richard Fairhurst
Superb site...Map currently not functioning 1 Mon 2 Jan, 11:57 by Richard Fairhurst
PDF 4 Wed 21 Dec 2016, 08:40 by Steve Parlour
Thank you 1 Wed 21 Dec 2016, 01:00 by Richard Fairhurst
Add "" to GPS file; Add "+" to add location 0 Thu 8 Dec 2016, 18:36 by Winfried
GPS vs saved route oddness - cacheing issue 7 Tue 14 Feb, 18:10 by SoreTween
Double chevrons = one way streets? 1 Wed 9 Nov 2016, 17:46 by Richard Fairhurst
Page 1 2 3 ... 10 Post