Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in
Folders
NameJourneys
DEC2C - Ducato estense Coast to Coast 3 Map
Export tour GARMIN 39
2020-Comacchio 15 Map
2021 - Trieste 13 Map
2021 - Pergine Venezia 14 Map
Francigena 22 Map
Torino 24 Map
Oglio 4 Map
Colli Euganei 9 Map
2022 - Dolomiti 10 Map
(no folder)

Become a supporter

Over a week agokmDate
Bozza 2 x giro 18/06 (+620) 65 Fri 17 Jun, 19:40
Giretto Carpaneta-VillanovaM.-Bancole-MN 34km 34 Tue 14 Jun, 17:14
MN-Bellacqua-Goito-Maglio-MN 42 km 41 Wed 8 Jun, 16:53
Camminata - Chiosco-Volta-Borghetto-Chiosco 16,5km 16 Fri 27 May, 21:12
Chiosco Mulini-Volta-Cavriana-Broglie-Peschiera-Chiosco 54 km 54 Fri 27 May, 19:23
Camminata verso Marmirolo 22 Tue 17 May, 20:44
Zevio-San Michele Extra-Montorio-Cancello-Mezzane di Sotto-Vago-Zevio 66km (+720) 65 Fri 22 Apr, 20:14
San Michele Extra-Montorio-Colognola-Costalunga-Soave-San Michele 68km (+660) 68 Fri 22 Apr, 20:05
Food Valley: Brescello-Colorno-Isola Pescaroli-Casalmaggiore-Viadana-Brescello 90km 89 Thu 21 Apr, 19:43
Centenaro-Valtenesi-Polpenazze-Salò-San Felice-Moniga-Desenzano-Centenaro 67km 68 Mon 18 Apr, 09:55
Centenaro-Valtenesi-Polpenazze-Salò-San Felice-Moniga-Desenzano-Centenaro 70km 71 Mon 18 Apr, 08:24
Rolo-Concordia-San Martino Secchia-Fossoli-Fabbrico-Rolo 77km 77 Sun 17 Apr, 09:24
Garda - Giro dei vigneti 20km 20 Sat 9 Apr, 13:13
Sentiero della Valtellina - Colico-Morbegno-Sondrio-Tirano 77km 76 Sat 9 Apr, 12:25
Bussolengo-Rivoli-San Zeno-Pai di Sotto-Garda-Bardolino-Bussolengo 76km 76 Sat 9 Apr, 08:57
Pandino-Bagnolo Cremasco-Cavenago-San Colombano-Lodi-Boffalora-Pandino 96km 96 Fri 8 Apr, 19:44
Mulini-Volta-Castellaro-Moreniche-Solferino-Cavriana-Mulini 72km 72 Tue 5 Apr, 18:24
Bussolengo-Rivoli-San Zeno-Pai di Sotto-Garda-Pacengo-Palazzolo-Bussolengo 85km 85 Sun 3 Apr, 18:37
Fabionico - Giro morenico 60 Sun 3 Apr, 09:35
Massa Finalese-Bondeno-Ferrara-Mirabello-Buonacompra-Finale Emilia-Massa Finalese 80km 80 Sat 2 Apr, 08:17
Page 1 2 3 ... 10 Upload