Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map My
Folders
NameJourneys
End to End 19 Map
Ride ideas 38 Map
Other completed rides 28 Map
Wales 11 Map
VV rides completed 8 Map
VV rides planned 2 Map
lonlascymry 6 Map
compare rides 1 Map
Potential twenty rides 9 Map
Short tour ideas 4 Map
Commutes 4 Map
NC 500 3 Map
Cafe rides 2 Map
(no folder)

Become a supporter

Journeys By date By name Plan
Over a week agoMilesDate
C1test 15 Mon 6 Jan, 15:58
Shotton 3 Sat 28 Dec 2019, 09:40
Hadrians loop 214 Fri 27 Dec 2019, 13:21
Durham 25 Thu 26 Dec 2019, 11:31
Boxingday 33 Thu 26 Dec 2019, 08:40
Doncaster loop 46 Mon 16 Dec 2019, 17:26
roundtheblock 4 Mon 4 Nov 2019, 13:13
lejog2020base 1062 Fri 1 Nov 2019, 09:55
G to R 13 Mon 28 Oct 2019, 20:06
R20Didcot 15 Mon 16 Sep 2019, 15:30
DK1 25 Thu 12 Sep 2019, 15:30
Nottingham R20 25 Sun 8 Sep 2019, 13:55
LymmR62 61 Sun 4 Aug 2019, 16:33
LB toES 4 Sat 3 Aug 2019, 06:40
EStoLB 4 Sat 3 Aug 2019, 06:34
WOR 144 Sat 27 Jul 2019, 18:43
trans pennine trail 289 Fri 26 Jul 2019, 15:26
Potential Lymm loop 61 Tue 23 Jul 2019, 09:01
saved from another 27 Tue 16 Jul 2019, 20:30
Way of Roses tour 465 Sun 7 Jul 2019, 23:55
Page 1 2 Upload