Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in
Folders
NameJourneys
July 2021 tour 6 Map
War of the Worlds 11 Map
Wheels of Chance 7 Map
(no folder)

Become a supporter

This weekMilesDate
Lon Las Cymru July 2023 256 Fri 3 Feb, 20:35
Over a week agoMilesDate
door to door 250ish 245 Fri 17 Jun 2022, 16:20
Waterloo-Dibden via Dover 290 Fri 17 Jun 2022, 16:17
Waterloo - home via Dover 290 Fri 17 Jun 2022, 16:16
Rufus Stone circular 31 Wed 20 Apr 2022, 17:31
Lon las Cymru (from Bristol) 254 Tue 11 Jan 2022, 23:00
Gillingham overnighter 105 Fri 29 Oct 2021, 22:58
London to Bath 147 Wed 27 Oct 2021, 16:08
S'ton Sporterium 100km 64 Sat 28 Aug 2021, 18:20
St Mere Eglise to Cherbourg 49 Thu 12 Aug 2021, 22:03
Grandcamp Maisy to Saint Mere Eglise 39 Thu 12 Aug 2021, 22:01
Arromanche to Grandcamp Maisy 33 Thu 12 Aug 2021, 20:58
Dives sur Mer to Arromanches 39 Thu 12 Aug 2021, 20:48
LeHavre to Dive sur Mer 45 Thu 12 Aug 2021, 20:46
Legge Farm to Plymouth 51 Wed 21 Jul 2021, 21:52
Illfracombe to Legge Farm 47 Wed 21 Jul 2021, 21:50
Dulverton to Illfracombe 33 Wed 21 Jul 2021, 21:44
Taunton - Dulverton 40 Wed 21 Jul 2021, 21:41
Fritham loop 37 Sat 19 Jun 2021, 17:46
Calais Cherbourg 410 Sat 27 Feb 2021, 21:16
Page 1 Upload