Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in
Folders
NameJourneys
Home Rides 37 Map
Tarka Trails 13 Map
Tarka Challenge Audax Perms 4 Map
(no folder)

Become a supporter

Over a week agokmDate
Winsford 56 Sun 17 Apr, 21:33
Withypool Cafe Ride 108 Mon 11 Apr, 16:50
Chulmleigh 30 Mon 4 Apr, 16:20
Kerswell Farm 44 Mon 28 Mar, 19:45
Ilfracombe 74 Wed 16 Mar, 17:49
Crediton 120 Thu 10 Mar, 15:35
Up and down like a yo-yo 224 Sun 2 Jan, 05:06
Bideford to Taunton 205 Fri 31 Dec 2021, 14:28
West Kernow Way 289 Tue 5 Oct 2021, 16:26
A River Too Far 205 Mon 20 Sep 2021, 19:35
Strava Ride 2 39 Thu 16 Sep 2021, 10:23
YoYo 206 Sun 5 Sep 2021, 19:29
Chumleigh 75 75 Wed 1 Sep 2021, 09:32
Westward Ho 24 Sat 17 Jul 2021, 18:16
Tilbury to Southend 44 Tue 4 May 2021, 16:25
Canal Route into Reading 8 Wed 10 Feb 2021, 16:16
Sustrans IoW 108 Sun 6 Sep 2020, 18:21
SE C2C 621 Thu 9 Jul 2020, 21:47
Coast to Coast 929 Wed 24 Jun 2020, 23:02
Page 1 Upload