Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in
Folders
NameJourneys
GB rides 17 Map
Ward tours 13 Map
Past GB rides 38
UCR 21 Map
Infratours 15 Map
Requests 8 Map
Local Tourism 4 Map
Past trips 2 Map
Guest Infratours (unused) 4 Map
(no folder)

Become a supporter

Over a week agoMilesDate
Airdrie-Plains-Glenmavis-Coatbridge 16-mile loop 16 Fri 28 Aug, 16:19
Kirklee Randomness 2 Fri 21 Aug, 20:22
Refresher 13 Thu 20 Aug, 18:50
Clyde Wanderer 24 Sun 16 Aug, 20:35
B-A 6 Sat 15 Aug, 01:18
Bishopbriggs to Westerton 5 Mon 10 Aug, 22:22
Happy Shopper 5 Mon 10 Aug, 21:51
Popping about 30 Sun 26 Jul, 22:24
Bridge route 7 Thu 23 Jul, 19:41
Northeastern City Road Circuit 12 Thu 14 May, 22:49
Southwestern City Road Circuit 10 Fri 8 May, 00:48
Industrial City Road Circuit 13 Thu 7 May, 23:10
Trial City Road Circuit 8 Thu 7 May, 22:44
East End Tour 13 Tue 7 Apr, 23:45
Fife Frivolity 23 Wed 25 Sep 2019, 23:58
Carlisle loop 18 Sat 27 Jul 2019, 23:35
City Routes of Recent Years 13 Fri 13 Jul 2018, 19:11
Hamilton & Lanark loop 51 Sun 13 Aug 2017, 16:52
Page 1 Upload