Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Allow POIs 0 Fri 17 Jul 2015, 10:24 by Winfried
Let user create shortcuts to addresses 0 Thu 16 Jul 2015, 17:40 by Winfried
Includer ruler 0 Thu 16 Jul 2015, 16:52 by Winfried
Show scale in miles/kilometers 1 Thu 16 Jul 2015, 21:31 by Richard Fairhurst
Display bike shops in online map, and include them in GPX 0 Thu 16 Jul 2015, 16:39 by Winfried
Feature request - Saved route change of date 1 Thu 9 Jul 2015, 18:31 by Richard Fairhurst
Feature request - Overview print 2 Sat 11 Jul 2015, 17:53 by SoreTween
Pennine Bridleway 8 Mon 20 Jul 2015, 18:59 by SoreTween
Ride to Dudley/ Coventry 1 Thu 9 Jul 2015, 18:11 by Richard Fairhurst
Add KML; Use descriptive filename 2 Thu 27 Aug 2015, 16:37 by Richard Fairhurst
Problem with 'becomes' in the TbT 0 Tue 30 Jun 2015, 13:59 by SoreTween
Car Park abutting road causes "Continue on (unnamed route)" in route description 1 Tue 30 Jun 2015, 22:38 by Richard Fairhurst
Export GPX Route rather than trackpoints? 6 Thu 17 Sep 2015, 00:46 by Susan Gameson
Automatic days out suggestions (and other comments) 1 Wed 1 Jul 2015, 22:08 by Richard Fairhurst
tcx not working,gpx is?? 7 Sun 30 Aug 2015, 10:02 by phil
Page 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 27 Post