Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map Log in

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Thank you 1 Wed 21 Dec 2016, 01:00 by Richard Fairhurst
Add "" to GPS file; Add "+" to add location 0 Thu 8 Dec 2016, 18:36 by Winfried
GPS vs saved route oddness - cacheing issue 8 Tue 25 Apr 2017, 08:13 by SoreTween
Double chevrons = one way streets? 1 Wed 9 Nov 2016, 17:46 by Richard Fairhurst
Announce turns with negative value 6 Fri 11 Nov 2016, 18:42 by John Horsman
Does the routing system recognise cycleway:right=opposite_lane? 1 Fri 4 Nov 2016, 19:05 by Toby Sherwood ☕
Map and routing update 2 Fri 4 Nov 2016, 13:14 by Richard Fairhurst
CS7 In London 2 Wed 8 Feb 2017, 13:49 by Robin Watkins ☕
Recent saved route not displaying 1 Tue 27 Sep 2016, 17:09 by Richard Fairhurst
Grading cycle tracks 2 Fri 23 Sep 2016, 15:17 by Richard Fairhurst
Readonly map mode suggestion 1 Sun 28 Aug 2016, 16:16 by Richard Fairhurst
Elevation graph vs map spot calibration 1 Wed 24 Aug 2016, 23:13 by Richard Fairhurst
exporting turn by turn directions to google maps 0 Wed 3 Aug 2016, 15:37 by pierce
Feature request: Save GPX in FIT format 3 Thu 11 Aug 2016, 20:11 by kovlb
Feature request: Splitting routes 3 Sat 22 Apr 2017, 15:42 by JPLL ☕
Page 1 ... 20 21 22 23 24 ... 31 Post