Route GuidesRoutes City GuidesCities Map My

Other forums

cycle.travel Latest New topics Post
Over a week agoCommentsLatest comment
Route references 4 Wed 26 Aug 2015, 17:35 by mjray
Additional Layers? 2 Tue 28 Jul 2015, 12:21 by tonykj
Pennine Bridleway 8 Mon 20 Jul 2015, 18:59 by SoreTween
Make it possible to reverse From/To addresses 0 Sat 18 Jul 2015, 14:50 by Winfried
Allow POIs 0 Fri 17 Jul 2015, 10:24 by Winfried
Show scale in miles/kilometers 1 Thu 16 Jul 2015, 21:31 by Richard Fairhurst
Let user create shortcuts to addresses 0 Thu 16 Jul 2015, 17:40 by Winfried
Includer ruler 0 Thu 16 Jul 2015, 16:52 by Winfried
Display bike shops in online map, and include them in GPX 0 Thu 16 Jul 2015, 16:39 by Winfried
Downloading a GPX file to Garmin Touring GPS 1 Tue 14 Jul 2015, 15:12 by Miles Back
Feature request - Overview print 2 Sat 11 Jul 2015, 17:53 by SoreTween
Feature request - Saved route change of date 1 Thu 9 Jul 2015, 18:31 by Richard Fairhurst
OSM correction / C.T refresh 5 Thu 9 Jul 2015, 18:15 by Richard Fairhurst
Ride to Dudley/ Coventry 1 Thu 9 Jul 2015, 18:11 by Richard Fairhurst
Automatic days out suggestions (and other comments) 1 Wed 1 Jul 2015, 22:08 by Richard Fairhurst
Page 1 ... 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 Post